Archive

Archive for March 20, 2010

Home – Homework

March 20, 2010 1 comment

I think that this video really makes people think about the way we live because before the world was a very beautiful place, when us people came, instead of making the world better, we were destroying it and now the world is very bad, it is full of pollution, factories and cars.

The video makes me feel very bad, sad and worried because us humans are supposed to be the best kind of animal in this world but now we are the worse. I feel sad because this world is our only home and if we keep destroying it, we would have no houses to live in. We can’t clone the world or find another planet like our world where there is water and oxygen. I feel worried because if this world is destroyed, totally destroyed then we would have to die and I don’t want to die (now) so if we don’t stop it, we will not live.

We can change the world’s future and our future but are we ready to change our lives forever? its up to you, its your choice, its what you choose and what you choose it your future.




Categories: Forgot to categorize

Home Homework

March 20, 2010 2 comments

This is what I think of the video:

The pictures were absolutely mind blasting. I didnt know the Earth was so beautiful. Towards the end, it got a little nasty by the way people were living-like Mr. Sam said. I totally agree with him and I like the fact that people still live the way people lived 6,000 years ago. I find that interesting and cool. I dont actually mind trying to live like them for 3 days. I thought that this is a camera trick and like this video was in ‘Dreamland’. I found the video a little too long and my mom got quite angry that I have to stay online for 1 hour+ just to watch this video.

I really wonder if we could invite the photographer to help the people who are planning to do a photography exhibition! 😐