Bullying

February 13, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hi 6SS,

I just want to share you a powerful video about Bullying  and how it can hurt people so much. But if someone Bullying ‘s you all the time, you still have to be strong and move on… Watch the video yourself!!

Pan

  1. Gina
    February 13, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    Hi Pan
    this video made me really sad before I was play with my dog and after this video it really made me sad

    Gina

    • Pan
      February 13, 2012 at 7:37 pm

      In a good way or bad way

  2. 19vickyh
    February 14, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    HI Pan,

    This is a very powerful video indeed! I now know what really feels like to be bullied… I really feel bad for him.. I hope he gets better!

    Vicky

  3. February 14, 2012 at 7:54 pm

    Hi Pan,

    This is a really sad video he keeps building his strength but its no use because he is always being torn down, cyber bullying now leads to a lot of people commiting suicide and it can really ruin someones life.

  4. Vin
    February 14, 2012 at 9:25 pm

    Hi Pan,
    He was bullied because he was gay. Two other teenagers have committed suicide because they were bullied for being gay, one of them being a fan of lady Gaga. She took this matter directly to the White House and spoke with Barack Obama and some of his officials.

    • Pan
      February 15, 2012 at 5:51 pm

      Hi Vin,
      Where did you get thoose facts VIn?

      • Pan
        February 15, 2012 at 5:53 pm

        Oh, i get it, you got it from the youtube video description.
        Pan 😀

  5. March 22, 2018 at 8:01 am

    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I am experiencing problem with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting equivalent rss downside? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment