Home Homework

This is what I think of the video:

The pictures were absolutely mind blasting. I didnt know the Earth was so beautiful. Towards the end, it got a little nasty by the way people were living-like Mr. Sam said. I totally agree with him and I like the fact that people still live the way people lived 6,000 years ago. I find that interesting and cool. I dont actually mind trying to live like them for 3 days. I thought that this is a camera trick and like this video was in ‘Dreamland’. I found the video a little too long and my mom got quite angry that I have to stay online for 1 hour+ just to watch this video.

I really wonder if we could invite the photographer to help the people who are planning to do a photography exhibition! 😐

  1. Mr. Sam
    March 22, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    Hi Ranvir,

    I really like the fact that you say you didn’t know how beautiful the Earth is.

    Perhaps you should have watched the video in two parts so your Mum wouldn’t be angry with you, or perhaps you should have invited her to watch it with you so she knew that you were not wasting your time.

    The photographer is extremely famous and is not likely to come to NIST, but I’ll see what I can do!

    Mr. Sam

  2. Ranvir
    March 22, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I’m doing a TED but I hope to see people using the photography technique anyway.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

