Archive

Archive for March 30, 2011

Be very proud…

March 30, 2011 11 comments

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s the first slideshow of today’s PYP Exhibition taking place. You guys were all fantastic. I am proud of you all because:

  • You all took today very seriously and did your jobs like professionals
  • Each one of you showed your audience exactly who you are as people and as learners
  • You all showed that you have come a long way, in your own way
  • You believed in yourselves and the messages you wanted to convey
  • You behaved brilliantly

See you tomorrow!

 

Tired from exihibition

March 30, 2011 3 comments

Exhibition was so tiring today (first day of exhibition) the way to cure that is to drink more water that helps but luckily I’ve got julien to help me but when I looked at him he was a lot tired than I was he was on the floor with his eyes half closed helpfully I helped him and gave him a glass of water or more and that hopefully helped so remember…… drink more water!

Categories: Classroom