Archive

Archive for March 14, 2011

The past and present

March 14, 2011 Leave a comment

How has the issue come about?
It has come about that there are a lot of friendship issue and NIST and it is a very bad issue.

Why is it an issue?
It is a issue because it happens a lot at NIST and it dosen’t really get solved. It also seems to increase every year.

Why do we think, feel, hope and fear the way we do about this issue?
We think, feel, hope and fear about this issue because I think people know it is a big issue at NIST and that it it increases every year. I feel that people want it to stop and not fight with there friends but I feel that they are not bothered to change it. I hope that it changes and that people do something about it. I fear that it won’t stop and there willl be more and more every year.

Categories: Classroom