Home > Action, Attitudes, Feedback, How we organize ourselves, Me, Myself and I > Where did you put your reminder cards?

Where did you put your reminder cards?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

How are your goals going? Success or failure so far this week?

  1. August 31, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    My goals are doing great. It’s kind of success because my dad said we cannot buy because were always busy.

  2. August 31, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    My goals are doing great. It’s kind of success because my dad said we cannot buy because were always busy. My reminder cards are making my life easier.

    • Mr. Sam
      September 2, 2010 at 9:46 am

      Cannot buy what?

  3. Aayushk
    September 1, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    I think I have achied my goal too.

    • Mr. Sam
      September 2, 2010 at 9:47 am

      Can you explain why and how?

  4. Jinny Jin Jin(Jin)
    September 2, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    I think i have achieved my goal. Now I am waking up so early and I am not missing my homework.

  5. shikhar
    September 6, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    I have achieved my goal as well. I nearly always wake my self up nowadays and Im almost achieving my other one which is making my bed.

  6. Johan
    September 8, 2010 at 8:52 am

    I think I have achived my goal by waking myself up in the morning with my alarm clock. The reminder card also helps me a lot when I go to bed because straight away I can see it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment