Home > Blogging, Classroom, Cool, Me, Myself and I > Hedgehogs on Adoption!

Hedgehogs on Adoption!

Hi everyone!

This is Vicky. As you know, I am leaving and I need two great owners to take care owners who can take care of my cute hedgehogs. I want two owners who can agree to the following things:

1: I will provide them food and water everyday

2: I will play with them at least a half an hour.

3: I will try to handle it and get close to them.

4: I am confident enough to take care of them.

5: I will treat them nicely.

 

And most important..

 

6: I will love them and treat them as a family!

Please ask your mother first if you can and remember, to bring a pet, it’s important your whole family agrees. Please talk to me before the end of Wednesday. I will ask Mr.Sam if I could have a lesson to-morrow of how you can treat them.

Thank-you,

 

Vicky

 

  1. June 12, 2012 at 4:35 pm

    Hi 6SS,

    I was about to adopt Spikey but my mom thought about it then she said no.

  2. 19pochrakamolp
    June 12, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    I can’t adopt any cause of my pup.

  3. June 14, 2012 at 8:45 am

    Me neither cauz of Tabs and HOW CRAAAAAAZY she is (Just like me)

  4. December 5, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    Best Music Academy in Delhi
    – Beatfactory academy is a one of the Best Engineering Academy For Audio Sound and music

  5. December 10, 2012 at 5:11 pm

    iris-Crop Provides “executive recruitment job placement firms India The Professional Recruitmant Firm In india Search Team has created an top level group of professional employers devoted to helping our clients achieve their employment objectives by providing fast and efficient service.Find Native indian Recruiting Advisor,Manpower Recruiting Companies”

  6. December 10, 2012 at 5:11 pm

    iris-Crop Provides “manpower consultancy recruitment firm The Professional Recruitmant Firm In india Search Team has created an top level group of professional employers devoted to helping our clients achieve their employment objectives by providing fast and efficient service.Find Native indian Recruiting Advisor,Manpower Recruiting Companies”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

