Home > Blogging, Who we are > Homework?

Homework?

Am I the only one who can’t find our homework? Because I can’t find my homework I will do research on my Who We Are inquiry. I will write down all the information I have found in a small notebook for my inquiry.

I will keep checking to see if the post came up.

Suggestion: If you are not sure what to do you can do something like I am going to do. I am going to catch up on other schoolwork if I can think of something.

Categories: Blogging, Who we are
  1. June 5, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    SAME!

    • Gina
      June 6, 2012 at 4:10 pm

      what do you mean by SAME!

  2. Mara
    June 5, 2012 at 4:36 pm

    Top Secret one? Can’t u see it?

  3. Vin
    June 5, 2012 at 5:10 pm

    Yes- I agree with Mara- the Email is there. I think you came on before Mr. Sam posted.

  4. Gina
    June 5, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    I agree with Vin maybe you came on the computer a little too fast 😀

  5. Hannah
    June 5, 2012 at 6:06 pm

    I think I did go on the computer a little fast…

  6. June 6, 2012 at 4:19 pm

    ME TO!

  7. Andrea
    June 6, 2012 at 5:13 pm

    Speaking of homework, where’s today’s homework? Or did I go on the computer a little too fast?

    • June 6, 2012 at 6:40 pm

      Yeah where’s our HW today? i think I will do this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

