Home > Action, Blogging, Classroom, Cool, Exhibition, How we express ourselves, Me, Myself and I, News > KEEPING MY EXHIBITION ALIVE and SOMETHING ELSE..

KEEPING MY EXHIBITION ALIVE and SOMETHING ELSE..

Hi,

How am I keeping my exhibition alive?

So,
as Mari said we tought Ms.Kelli’s class the song.

That’s not all.. We went to Khun. Bo and he said the cats have been sent to a big temple (I don’t know which because it’s hard to remember). The monks are taking care of the cats. They only sent the cats that need help, they left the cats that don’t need help (are healthy). Of course, Mari and I are really happy. I think it’s better than taking them to a vet.

So.. I am keeping my exhibition alive. YAY!!

Now for something else…

Mari, Mara, Emma , Chiani and I.. Made it to threw the auditions. YAY!!
We will be dancing at the completion ceremony. So will Stefan and Zola be dancing at the completion ceremony. I know some people in 6SS that should have gone to the auditions.

Anyways..See you guys on Tuesday.

  1. June 4, 2012 at 10:53 am

    YEP!!!!

  2. June 5, 2012 at 3:11 pm

    Actually everyone got in…

    • June 6, 2012 at 2:07 pm

      I mean that my group is going to dance in the completion dinner. And i’m saying that we got threw to the auditions

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

