SCAD Bangkok

Hey Guys,

You guys know that SCAD is shutting down? Well aren’t you just so disapointed? I have e-mailed Lindsay if we can collect money and give it to them. But I didn’t get the reply yet. I will try to call her too. If we can collect money for them we can do a bake sale…. We can also ask them to donate to SCAD.  I just want SCAD project to go on and on……… It’s so good!!! I can’t believe that they are going to shut down I mean what for? As I said I have e-mailed Lindsay if we can collect money and if she says yes I need your help to do ideas we have. I am going to ask Mr.Sam if I can like run a lesson with the ideas we can do to save SCAD. Firrst I think I have to ask you this question. Do you want SCAD to save the animals life and rescue them from danger and make them wealthy? Please answer the question.

  1. May 21, 2012 at 4:46 pm

    Hi Mari,

    It’s so sad that SCAD is shutting down! I’ve also got another idea. How about a free dress day? I think more kids will give money for a free dress day than a bake sale. What do you think?

    • May 21, 2012 at 4:47 pm

      Hey Andrea,
      That’s such a good idea!!!! I think that is enough money!?

      • May 21, 2012 at 4:57 pm

        Hi Mari,

        If there’s not enough money, we’ll think of something else!

        • May 21, 2012 at 6:18 pm

          I think many people like SCAD so they’ll donate. I don’t think it has to be something like a bake sale to get money

          • May 21, 2012 at 6:41 pm

            Hi Mari,
            I think we should really donate money for SCAD. What will happen to the cats and the dogs? They can’t be sent to the streets again!

            We can also arrange a activity about helping animals. People has to pay 40 Baht to join the activity. We can make the activity really interesting and fun.

            I am so depressed that SCAD is closing down. They were really helpful to Street Animals!

            • May 21, 2012 at 6:50 pm

              Hi Jimin,
              You don’t have to worry about taking them back to the streets because they are wealthy and steralized. I am sure somebody will feed them….

  2. Aryan
    May 22, 2012 at 8:22 am

    hi guys,
    mari do you know what will happen if scad closes?

    • May 22, 2012 at 8:38 am

      Hi Aryan,
      I am pretty sure that SCAD will keep on doing the SCAD project in Canada. But in Thailand they are going to shut down. Don’t you want the dogs and cats to get rescued from the streets? If yes, can you think of any ideas to give money to them?

  3. 19pochrakamolp
    May 22, 2012 at 9:34 am

    I feel soooooo bad I better donate

  4. 19tamannas
    May 22, 2012 at 5:33 pm

    I wanna help!!!

    Tamanna

    • May 22, 2012 at 6:00 pm

      Hi Tamanna,

      I think you like cats more now!!! Many people tease me for doing about cats at school for exhibition but I don’t mind I got used to it. I have asked Lindsay if we can donate but I have not got the reply yet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

