Home > Action, Dance > Graduation Dinner

Graduation Dinner

Hey,

For the Y.06 Graduation Dinner, who’s going to sing, dance etc. I mean I know people in 6ss that have a lot of talent!!! SO who’s going to the stage and sing,dance etc?

Yasmin 6ss, Mara 6ss, Emma 6JB, Chiani 6JK and I are going to dance to this song called Starships. I am pretty sure you all know that song. We are going to sing and dance.

This is the song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SeIJmciN8mo&ob=av2n

So I want to know who’s going to the STAGE and sing,dance etc?

Is it your talent?

Categories: Action, Dance Tags: , , , ,
  1. 19pochrakamolp
    May 21, 2012 at 6:01 pm

    Maybe I’m going to hold a uke concert playing hey soul sister
    Tammy

    • May 21, 2012 at 6:13 pm

      Nice.;P

    • May 21, 2012 at 6:15 pm

      Hey Tammy,
      I think you should!!! You better ask Ms.Jessica QUICK!!!

  2. May 21, 2012 at 6:33 pm

    Hi Mari,

    That’s really amazing! I am going to sing with Lucy and Vicky. Not telling you the song!!

    • May 21, 2012 at 6:51 pm

      HEYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!! LOL looking forward to it!!!! OUR TIME IS SHORT!!!!

  3. 19melisa
    May 21, 2012 at 7:00 pm

    I might sing with Bella but we haven’t chosen what song 🙂

    • May 21, 2012 at 7:24 pm

      Hope you can choose your song soon!!! OUR TIME IS SHORT

  4. 19tamannas
    May 21, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    Hey,

    I am singing a song with my friend Reyna who is in 6JK

  5. May 21, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    Heyy Tamanna,

    I am looking forward to see you rocking it!

    Petanque

    • May 21, 2012 at 7:25 pm

      Good chering PT

  6. May 22, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    Anyone else? Boys……? I think Stefan and Victore is going to do that PE dance…. I might be wrong but…..

  7. Gina
    May 22, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    Hi,
    I am going to sing a song called grenade and hoping to see every one on stage !

    • May 22, 2012 at 6:44 pm

      Yey!!! 6ss SUCCESS!!!

  8. May 22, 2012 at 6:53 pm

    BUT ALL GIRLS!?

  9. May 23, 2012 at 3:51 pm

    Practice a whole lot because I heard that there are too many people who want to perform, so Ms.Jess is going to choose out the best people, so you have to enter the competition…
    It’s only what I heard but if it is that way, practice and reveal your talent!! Hope to see all of you on stage at the dinner!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

