Quotes

HEY!!!!!!,

Who love quotes??? Well I DOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!  I love quotes!!!! It’s key to my life!!! I can advice friends remind me to do this and that and also don’t do this and don’t do that!!!!! I have quotes below and I am sure I have sent some of you guys e-mail with those quotes!!! I want you to pick your favourite quote below and tell me why!!!!

Also if you have other quotes that you think it is very good please comment on this blog posting.

 

Good Quotes

“Every person like to change”

“Everything we do is a step”

“Treat others the way you would like to be treated”

“Interesting people are interested”

“Life is bild on trust”

“Do not cook naked EVER” Jamie Oliver

“Just do it”

“Think when win”

“All the things are difficult before they become easy.”

“Food Revolution is about saving life.”

“Bitten more than I chewed”

“We are a family we are a team”

“You don’t own a cat it owns you”

“The time you repair the roof is when the sun is shining”

Categories: Action, Blogging, Cool, E-Learning Tags:
  1. Mari
    May 15, 2012 at 5:56 pm

    ummmmmmmmm anyone?

    Ok I like these quote the best.
    “Everything we do is a step”
    “Interesting people are interested”

  2. Mara
    May 15, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    Nice Quotes Mari!
    Mara

    • May 15, 2012 at 7:56 pm

      Hey Mara,
      Do you have your favorite?

      • May 16, 2012 at 5:39 pm

        Ya, I do:] The one by Dr Seuss – “Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.”

  3. Gina
    May 15, 2012 at 7:15 pm

    Hi Mari,
    I like all of them because it has all different taste !

    Love Gina 🙂 😉 😛 😀

  4. May 15, 2012 at 7:55 pm

    THANKS!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

