Home > Exhibition > The B-Team

The B-Team

Hi 6SS,

Lately in 6SS i have been designing bins. Ms. Moni and I have been making a stop motion video. I hope you like. Tell me feed back please.

Categories: Exhibition
  1. Caitie :$
    May 3, 2012 at 3:44 pm

    Hi Zola,

    Cooooollll!! Oh no, I think there will be many victims!

    Caitie

  2. May 3, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    Hi Zola,

    To be ohnest I sometimes litter too….. Well not anymore but that bin made me want to feed them!!!! I really like the video. Really simple. Simple to the point. Good video you have Zola!!!

    Mari

  3. May 3, 2012 at 5:22 pm

    Hi Zola!

    Cool graffiti rubbish bins you made! Do you have a name for them? Are you going to make more? Are you showing this video in the exhibition or just the bins? You are very creative! What was your problems when you were doing this and how did you solve it?

    Great job,

    Vicky

  4. May 10, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    Hi Zola ,
    I am from Africa and it is good good good!

    • 19zolah
      May 31, 2012 at 2:11 pm

      where in Africa because I am moving to africa

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

