Home > Exhibition > Having a Balance Between Electronic Gaming and Exercising

Having a Balance Between Electronic Gaming and Exercising

Comic for exhibition

Categories: Exhibition
  1. Johann
    May 8, 2012 at 9:12 am

    I agree that there should be a balance. In america gaming is huge, you have kids who come home from school and game. Its not very good for the physical aspect or the mental aspect of you. After you have been sitting in a classroom all day , your brain dosent want you to sit some more. In my opinon I would rather be outside with friends , then playing xbox alone.

    Anyways Mr.Sam,
    The blog is doing really well with almost 200,000 hits! I remember when we wanted to have a 10,000 hit party. I was just looking back on all the post I made , and wow I posted a lot of junk.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

