Homeless Helpless Hopeless

I made a little article about the family I saw today when I went outside today and it really touched my heart to see this woman having to go through all of what she has gone through and I wanted to share this with the whole class, because I know that some people might not be aware of the other side of the world-the one full of sorrow and tears.

I hope you will learn something by seeing this, so I thought I might share this with you:
This Woman Lives on the Streets of Bangkok at Asokehttp://www.scribd.com/embeds/88068797/content?start_page=1&view_mode=list&access_key=key-ay3sbxo6disdngtg4gt
 

If you want to see more pictures copy the link below:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/53771866@N05/?saved=1

  1. April 4, 2012 at 5:09 pm

    Hi Hannah,

    I think it’s really upsetting that people actually have to live this way. I have a question though: Why doesn’t she get all her children? Why are 2 of her children with the dad?

    • April 5, 2012 at 11:51 am

      Hi Andrea,

      the other 2 children are with the dad because of some kind of law.

  2. April 4, 2012 at 5:20 pm

    Amazing Writing,

    Hannah!

  3. April 4, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    Hi Hannah,

    I feel bad for the woman who had to be kicked out….. Why do people have to live like that?? It’s not their fault! The woman’s husband is really mean.

    You are a great writer Hannah! I think you should write some more articles about homeless people.

  4. April 4, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    WOW!!

    LOADS of POWER!!! I got the power…….

    Great Job Hannah!! It is very shocking 😦

    Anyway Really NICE Hannah!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

