Mystery Solved!

Hi everyone!

Now the mystery of the annonymus is solved. It was me! Lots people would be surprised but actually I am surprised too. How did this was by finding new words by thesaurus so people will think it might be someonelse. Actually, I learned some new words too when I was going on this progress. So, now you know the story, does anyone agree with me? It’s nearly end of the year but we still have lots of time. Let’s get Mr.Sam to trust

us  completely so we can have a class pet. That means we need to be extra wise. I’m wondering if we can have a class pet what pet will be great to see. So can you suggest ideas of pets? How did I express myself for my opinion of getting a pet?

See you,

Vicky

Photo from: http://www.cathud.com/images/rabbit%20-%202.jpg

  1. February 29, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    Thank-you for liking this post,

    Turber!

    From:Vicky

  2. Andrea
    February 29, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    Hi Vicky,

    I knew it was you! Great trick though, using the thesaurus. At first, I thought it was someone else because of the way the letter was written!

  3. 19pochrakamolp
    February 29, 2012 at 6:36 pm

    Same I knew it was you I was just pretending not to know because who else would really love animals like you used great words I also agree with andrea.

    Tammy

  4. Caitie :$
    February 29, 2012 at 6:59 pm

    Hi,
    I thought it was really cool! I think it would be fun to have fish as a class pet because they are not a lot of work and they are fun to watch.
    Caitie

    • Vicky
      February 29, 2012 at 7:48 pm

      I agree with you Caitie! I also eas thinking of having fishes as pets too.

      • March 3, 2012 at 1:49 pm

        I agree with you Caitie, Fishes are not hard to take care. I am pretty sure everyone can have fun watching the fishes.

  5. 19vint
    February 29, 2012 at 7:36 pm

    Hi Vicky,
    I knew it was you from the beginning because you are always talking about animals and pets, even doing it for your creativity project. I don’t think we should have pets because it is better for the animals if they are not kept in a cage; it is not their natural habitat. You know a lot about animals, and also about how people treat animals. This is one way that we treat animals badly.

    • Vicky
      February 29, 2012 at 7:51 pm

      Hi Vin!
      Wow thank-you for showing perspective of another lense. Maybe we shouldn’t keep a pet? Lets look at more opinions of people.

      See you,

      Vicky

  6. March 1, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    Hi,
    I wish we had a hedgehog or a rabbit for a class pet. They are interesting and we can research about their habitats and stuff. Also we can make a routine like: 1 week VIcky 2nd week Jimin 3rd week Tammy.

    • March 1, 2012 at 3:57 pm

      sO I mean that we can bring them home with us
      😆

  7. Pat
    March 1, 2012 at 4:34 pm

    Hi Vicky!
    I think we should have fish that can breed fastly and are kind of weird such as the fish that is see through but I don’t know what it’s name is in English.

  8. March 1, 2012 at 7:56 pm

    Hi Vicky,

    I don’t think that we should have fish as a class pet since Mr. Glenn’s class already has it, we could try something else like turtles.

    P.S. I would’ve never guesses it was you! I thought it was Caitie since she would do anything to argue with Mr. Sam…

    • March 1, 2012 at 8:31 pm

      Hmm.. I agree with that too. There are so many opinions! It’s like the 6SS Rainbow!

      P.S. It’s funny people thought it might be Caitie!

    • March 3, 2012 at 1:53 pm

      I also agree with you Melis, you are right we should have a different pet that it is not hard to take care of and fun to watch.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

