Home > Cool, Home, Me, Myself and I, Speaking, Viewing, Who we are > Colour Contacts tutorial

Colour Contacts tutorial

February 25, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

This is my new tutorial, I think this is my favoruite video so far because its SOO funny to me and i like the bloopers at the end!

  1. February 26, 2012 at 6:07 pm

    Hi Mara!

    Love your video but I prefer the first one you made. The best thing about this video though is the bloopers! I was laughing and laughing! Especially for the ‘I like tissues’ one.

    • Vicky
      February 26, 2012 at 8:23 pm

      Hi Mara! I agree with you and Andrea but I prefer the second tutorial. Yiu looked so pretty in that style!!

      • February 29, 2012 at 1:49 pm

        Thanks!

    • February 29, 2012 at 1:51 pm

      Yeah, my favourite is the ‘I like tissues’ I laugh so much everytime on the part!

  2. February 27, 2012 at 5:12 pm

    I love the bloopers Hahah…
    Does it hurt to put contacts at first

    • February 29, 2012 at 1:48 pm

      Yes at first when the man at the store put them in but when i did for the first time at my house it didnt really hurt as much, when the guy at the store did it.

  3. Gina
    February 28, 2012 at 4:46 pm

    you are soooooooo funny and where did you get those contact lens

    • February 29, 2012 at 1:49 pm

      MBK, next to the makeup shop, there is this glasses shop and at the front it have contacts with MANY different colours.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

