Tabs’s story

Hi,

I made a story of Tabs. It is a true story. I hope you like it. Please give me feedbacks.

  1. February 21, 2012 at 12:23 pm

    Hi Mari!
    I really like your story of Tabs, But I don’t really see the text properly because it’s too fast!! 🙂 Other than that, it is really good

    • February 21, 2012 at 4:29 pm

      I totally agree with Jimin. It’s really nice but I can’t see the text properly.

      • February 22, 2012 at 7:54 pm

        I agree with both of you, one of the pink text I found really hard to read. I really connected with your video. Gr8 video though!!!

        Keep one doing this 😛 🙂

        Petanque

    • February 21, 2012 at 6:04 pm

      Do you think the color wasn’t good with the photo? i should have zoomed in 😦 😥

      other than that I was glad to hear it was true. I don’t know anyother things about her life when she was living in the streets but….

      The thing I know and remenber everytime is
      SHE IS THE CUTEST AND SWEATEST CAT for me ( ) ( )

  2. February 21, 2012 at 6:01 pm

    Sorry I dont have a good computer and I have no idea to fix that. But still trying not GIVING UP!!

    Mari 6ss 😀 🙂 😀

  3. February 21, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    :p

  4. February 21, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    :’p

  5. February 22, 2012 at 1:40 pm

    I love this. You need to make a few changes to improve it though – let’s talk about it in class!

  6. February 27, 2012 at 6:24 pm

    Hi Mari,

    I liked your video, but one slide there was a lot of text and I couldn’t read it all and you could put some music on it to make it more interesting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

