Really sad video of a cat

Hi,

This is a video that I found in Google.

I cried because of this video. I can’t believe that people had been treating some cats badly.

  1. February 15, 2012 at 4:41 pm

    I cried. ;( It is so sad.

  2. Andrea
    February 15, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Hi Mari,

    This video is really touching and sad. I don’t know whether it’s real or not, but I wish someone (maybe even the person who made this video) would have picked Ugly up earlier and before he got into trouble with the dogs… 😦

  3. February 15, 2012 at 6:15 pm

    Hi Mari,

    This video is really sad, I was slowly weeping when they talked about Ugly’s injuries, I still can’t believe that people can be cold hearted and how they could throw rocks at such a harmless animal, this video is also very inspiring because Ugly was a poor street cat with no home and had always been treated so badly but he had always treated people so well.

  4. 19vickyh
    February 15, 2012 at 8:13 pm

    My eyes were red of crying… This is really powerful…

  5. February 15, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    Sorry for worrying you guys in class. I was so sad i couldn’t stop my tears.

    • Andrea
      February 16, 2012 at 5:41 pm

      Don’t worry, that happened quite a bit last year.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

