My Inspiration

I want to share some videos that are inspiring to me. I particularly like the one titled ‘Inspiration to Innovation’. The videos are about Boeing, which is my favorite jetliner manufacturer. I like Boeing because I think they provide more comfort than Airbus, Mcdonell Douglas, Bombardier etc. They also trust the pilot more instead of having the machine do all the work, which Airbus does. However, both have had accidents. The latest Boeing jetliner, the 787, which first flew with ANA(All Nippon Airways) uses Biofuel and strong composite materials for the fuselage.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

