Horse Riding (inspiration)

This is a few photo’s of me on my horse and also a video.

I chose Horse Riding as my inspiration because it’s what I love to do and it’s my passion.

  1. February 6, 2012 at 8:53 pm

    I also love horse riding but I don’t have time to do it. Horses are calm and they listen to you. I wish I have time to go horse riding.

  2. February 7, 2012 at 8:31 am

    This is excellent. You need to make sure you get plenty of footage when you go horse riding next time. Then you will be able to start creating little movies/TV shows about it!

    • Yasmin
      February 7, 2012 at 6:26 pm

      OK got it

  3. Mara
    February 8, 2012 at 3:09 pm

    Ha this is awesome Yasmin!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

