Cool video that inspired me

This is a video what I found in You tube. It was very inspiring and it will probably inspire you too.

I would like to know how it inspired you.

  1. February 6, 2012 at 10:01 pm

    Reblogged this on shelleycollegeart.

  2. Gina Choi
    February 7, 2012 at 3:48 pm

    I am really amazed by the domino things

  3. February 7, 2012 at 6:49 pm

    That is really cool. I want to try making a domino like that. !! 🙂

  4. Vin
    February 7, 2012 at 8:12 pm

    I think this is a very cool and amazing video, Yuki. I have to agree with you-it is very inspiring indeed. They have to be very precise and accurate in order to build it in such a way, and they probably don’t have any blundering fools in their group because those type of people would probably knock it down before it was completed. I like the one for China because it had 语文 in it, and also it had a mini version of the 长城. Maybe we could do one of 6SS, but I think we might not work that well because some people act unwise. The music also helped, because music provokes emotion. If there is a song like that, people will feel curious and amazed. Try muting the video when you watch it- there will be a big difference between mute and normal.

    Thanks for Sharing the video.
    Vin 陈瑞文

  5. February 8, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    Hi Yuki,

    I agree this is an inspiring video, I liked the landmarks too it must’ve taken a long time to make this video because they would have to double check it to see if it worked. I would really like it if 6SS could make something like this but I agree with Vin they are some people in the class that would ruin it for other people.

  6. Tamanna
    February 8, 2012 at 7:54 pm

    it really inspired me it was so inspiring

  7. February 22, 2012 at 3:36 am

    Hi i’m Lachy from Room 15 at Tawa Intermediate, Wellington, New Zealand. That is quite inspiring. They must have had lots of patience to create something that big and interesting.

    Cool video. Thanks, bye.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

