A creative way to use an I pad

Hi guys….

Today, I went with my family for a dinner at a restaurant called Scoozi at Central Chidlom. They put their menu on an i pad. It’s so cool I think that every restaurant in Bangkok should have this it’s also good for the trees because we don’t have to cut them down to make the menu.

  1. February 5, 2012 at 9:03 pm

    Hi,

    I THINK that is pretty cool. But it is still not good for the enviroment because that is made in a factory, and factories produces green house gases and other chamial substances.

    • Vicky's mom Eun Young
      February 6, 2012 at 5:46 pm

      I agree with you, Daniel! It is very useful in a way and also damaging the earth in a way.

  2. February 6, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    Sorry I forgot to change to my account!

  3. February 6, 2012 at 9:03 pm

    It is pretty cool. It is good because they are not using trees. But the I-pads use electronic…………….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

