Home > Forgot to categorize > Perspective

Perspective

Hi guys,

 

I wanted to share this photo with you because it is funny and also because it`s about your perspective.

Write back to me and tell me who this kitty looks like for you.

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. yasmin
    February 5, 2012 at 9:56 am

    For me it more likely looks like Harry Potter.

  2. February 5, 2012 at 10:29 am

    For me i think it looks like John Lennon. HAHA

  3. February 5, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    Looks like John Lennon to me!!

  4. Andrea
    February 5, 2012 at 5:08 pm

    I thought it looked more like John Lennon!

  5. Vin
    February 5, 2012 at 7:57 pm

    Looks like John Lennon to me because Harry Potter does not have a mustache or whiskers, and he looked over 45 years of age.

  6. February 5, 2012 at 8:41 pm

    I agree to all of you guys. It really looks like john lennon for me.

  7. Cindy~Caitie's mom
    February 6, 2012 at 7:16 am

    It looks like Benjamin Franklin to me…I must be over 100 years old 🙂

  8. February 6, 2012 at 3:45 pm

    I think it looks like John Lennon, but I get the point people our age know Harry Potter better and people over our age know John Lennon better. I think also kids just think of Disney shows and things like that but adults look in to real life, in other words adults are not as creative as kids usually they do the things and think the things that they think are possible and not ‘MAKE-BELIEVE!’ 😉

  9. February 8, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    It looks like both, when I first looked at it I thought it was definitely Harry Potter though the second time it looked more like John Lennon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

