Home > Action, Attitudes, bangkok, Cool, E-Learning, Home, Me, Myself and I, Perspective, Presenting > The cat that I used to take care of but died

The cat that I used to take care of but died

This is a picture of a cat that used to live in my apartment downstairs. Their is one family that lives here. She is very careless she was sharpening her nails on the mat her nailes got stuck!!!!!!!!! When I opened a playroom door she went inside and I didn’t know that she went in and closed the door. When I turned around I when I  saw her in the playroom I quickly got her out. Also when I called her by going “meow meow meow” She came  from the stairs an dshe slipped and ……. “Crash Boom Crack!!!!!” She came running to me. i dug down and told her how careless she was and she just started sharpening her nails on the mat AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!

I think this will tell you how much careless she was and how much I love her. I hope she is in heaven and having a good time there.

I miss her very much.

  1. January 31, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    i miss her so much 😦 :(:(

  2. Gina Choi
    January 31, 2012 at 6:00 pm

    I feel really bad for you 😦
    Gina

    • January 31, 2012 at 6:02 pm

      I am really sad Hannah should know this cat.

  3. January 31, 2012 at 6:29 pm

    When did it die? It looks a bit like tabs!

    • January 31, 2012 at 8:19 pm

      She does A LOT. Tabs is careless. She runs to nowhere and hits herself odd

    • January 31, 2012 at 8:25 pm

      She died some month ago like 3 month and some days ago i thought she was still alive but she was not. 😦

  4. Andrea
    January 31, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    What was this cat’s name? I feel very sorry for you… she must have made a great friend. 😦

    • January 31, 2012 at 8:23 pm

      I called her meow cauz she meows tooo much!!

  5. Pan
    January 31, 2012 at 7:21 pm

    She is sooo cute! I feel very bad for you 😦

    • January 31, 2012 at 8:23 pm

      she is cute 🙂

  6. January 31, 2012 at 8:20 pm

    I cried when she died

  7. January 31, 2012 at 8:24 pm

    I can not stop my tears

  8. January 31, 2012 at 8:26 pm

    I just can’t stop crying

  9. January 31, 2012 at 8:26 pm

    how much I love her nobody will know

  10. January 31, 2012 at 8:32 pm

    noone can count my love for her

  11. Hannah
    February 1, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    I feel very, very sorry for you Mari 😦 , I hope you will feel better soon.

    your friend, Hannah;)

  12. February 1, 2012 at 5:44 pm

    Everyone is crying! I will soon too…

    It is a very cute cat I feel really sorry for you Mari

  13. February 1, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    Hannah u remenber her?? Bella remenbered her and almost cried she first huged me.

  14. February 2, 2012 at 8:55 am

    i feel really sorry for you, Mari…. It is so cute!!!!!!!!!! Why did it die…. 😦
    The cat is so cute!!
    I hope you feel better soon!

  15. February 2, 2012 at 1:55 pm

    She had a diese but she gave birth to 3 kittens!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

