Going for a walk

So, tomorrow is our first walk around Bangkok. You will need:

  • A hat (your Camp hat would be best)
  • A camera
  • Shoes that are good for walking
  • 80 baht for a fresh fruit juice
  • A sense of adventure
  • A good, respectful attitude
  1. January 26, 2012 at 4:33 pm

    Today’s walk was great! I hope we get to do another one soon!

    • January 26, 2012 at 6:24 pm

      I think the next one we will go to China Town I am not sure………

      🙂 Mari 🙂

  2. January 26, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    I agree it was great, I saw places in Bangkok where I had never been before, I am really excited to know where we are going to go next week.

  3. January 26, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    I loved it!!!! Many experience and many different reactions. It was awesom!!! I have never walked on the main road. I had passed it by car but not walking. I told my tutor about the homeless guy and he said that he sees him often. He thinks there is something wrong with his brains. he is not normal. That is what he said…..

    • January 26, 2012 at 7:19 pm

      Yeah, my first thought was ‘Maybe this guy is one of those mad/crazy homeless people’ but there’s a story behind everyone so I can’t be sure.

      • 19vint
        January 27, 2012 at 8:50 pm

        I talked to my Dad and he said that taking food out of a spirit house is sacrilege, but I think he was extremely poor, hungry, and desperate.

      • January 27, 2012 at 9:00 pm

        I told my tutor abou it and he said he has seen him lods of time he walks near soi 15 and soi 11 he also said thereis sth mental about his brain.

  4. January 26, 2012 at 6:25 pm

    🙂 *)

  5. January 27, 2012 at 9:05 pm

    🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

