Home > Forgot to categorize > Drama lesson

Drama lesson

image

Categories: Forgot to categorize
  1. January 20, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    You forgot to fatigued mr. Sam!! But I think that drma was a really good leson to teach us about different ways to express ourselvs! I think this lesson way important to people who are not very confident and do not have a loud voice so know they have different ways to express themselvs!

    Thank you for reading my explanation about drama and I hope you agree with me if not please tell me!

    Billy

  2. January 20, 2012 at 3:41 pm

    Sorry I did not mean fatigued I ment categorize! My iPad changes it’s self!!

  3. Tammy
    January 20, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    I also think drama was great I especially liked the game we played during the lesson because it’s really fun and many people were enjoying it I think we should play this game in class although it’s a bit loud. Tammy:)

    • January 21, 2012 at 6:29 am

      I tottally agree with you it was a great game!

  4. January 24, 2012 at 4:55 pm

    I like the clapping game very much. I was very surprised that people change their expressions very quickly!!

    remenber when we played the clapping game we were all laughing and having fun and then after that we saw the twin tower video without words and everyone was quiet and feeling sad.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

