Who will you share with and how?

You have been creating some great pieces of writing about the camp in Kanchanaburi. You have also been thinking about who could or should read what you have written. In order to get them to read it, you will need to work out the best way to get it to them. I am very interested in your choices, so…

Make a comment to tell us:

  • Who will read your work
  • How you will get it to them

 

  1. Melis
    January 18, 2012 at 7:51 am

    I want my classmates to see it because I feel more comfortable with them seeing it and I will show my work on the blog. But I will first upload my work on scribd and put it on the blog from there.

  2. Caitie
    January 18, 2012 at 7:53 am

    Hi

    I would like my parents to read my writing . i think they would be very interested to read it because when I got back from camp they want to hear all adout it.
    I will give them a printed copy.

  3. January 18, 2012 at 8:03 am

    Hi 6SS,

    I am going to show it to Zola and maybe Mr. Chad and I could show it to Jean they are all very nice to me and I am there really good friends.

    I will show it to Zola because I am going to his house today so I thought it would be a good idea. I could bring my book to Zola’s house so he can read it, he might not like it but he will read it.

    I also thought I could show it to Mr. Chad because he is always interested in what I and his former students are doing! I could bring it to Mr. Chad at anytime of the day and he will probably be willing to read it.

    I could show it to Jean because she was my classmate last year and she really likes writing! I could send it to Jean by email because she checks her email a lot!

    Cheers,

    Billy

  4. Pat
    January 18, 2012 at 8:17 am

    I would like to give it to my mom and dad to see it because I know that they are very interested in kanchanaburi and what I did at the camp so I tried to explain but I can’t explain it that good so I think I will give them a printed copy.

  5. Daniel
    January 18, 2012 at 8:24 am

    I would like to share my writing with my friends. Like Zola , Stefan Nick. I feel like showing it to my friends because it is really easy because we are all at school most of the time.

  6. Pan
    January 18, 2012 at 8:33 am

    Who will read your work
    How you will get it to them
    I would like to share my writing with my friends like Stefan Aryan and my classmates that i trust. I will email them or i would show it to them because i play with them so i can show them at anytime.
    Pan

  7. January 18, 2012 at 8:34 am

    Hi everyone!

    I am going to show this to my mom and dad. I think they would be interested to see what happened in Kanchanaburi and they would like to here how I grew up and what was challenging for me. They would also like to see what I experienced what was totally new for me.

    I will also show this to my year 5 friends because they would have to experience this amazing camp next year. Also they would like to know what was really fun and what was the most challenging so they won’t have a lot of trouble in room inspection and so on.

    • January 19, 2012 at 8:05 am

      I will use e-mail to share it with my friends and family.

  8. January 18, 2012 at 5:01 pm

    Hi everyone!

    I am ging to show this to my parents because they always wanted to know about the camp and I think this is a great way to tell them about it. Also they will really be interested about me becoming more independent after I came back from there. I also want to show it to Yeachan because he is my neighborhood and we could talk about what has changed from when he went to the camp and when I went to the camp. I will be interested to share our experiments together. Also I want to talk about what improved and what was better the year before!

    See you,
    Vicky

    • 6ss EY Team
      January 19, 2012 at 8:33 am

      I think I will do this by giving my printed writing to my parents and e-mailing Yeachan because my mom and my dad likes to read things on paper more then on the e-mail. Also Yeachan is often on the e-mail so I think he will read it if I e-mail it.

  9. January 19, 2012 at 7:52 am

    Hi,
    I am going to share my story with my parents because they didn’t go to camp and they will be interested in my story. Also they are the ones who understand what I did. I think they will give me some good advice so I can add some detailed writing. I want to talk about how I acted in camp and how I should improve myself when I get to go there next year. I will share my story by printing out my story and reading it to them.

  10. January 19, 2012 at 8:04 am

    Hi 6SS,

    I am going to share my writing with my parents because they wouldn’t stop asking questions about camp. I am going to print a copy of my writing and show it to them.

    Zola 😉

  11. Gina
    January 19, 2012 at 8:10 am

    Q1) I am going to share it to my parents, some teacher and year 5 students. Because I want them to know how fun it is in Kanchnaburi. I also want to know if they are going to be interested in what I wrote.

    Q2) I am maybe going to make a appointment with the teachers and make a power point to share with the peoples (that is also my goal).

    Love Gina:)

  12. January 19, 2012 at 8:57 am

    Hi everyone,
    I am going to share my writting with my parents because like Zola my mom and dad would like to know about camp. So when my mom and dad know they will stop asking me and know all about it.
    I am going to share it by printing a copy and bringing it home.
    By Madhav

  13. Vin
    January 19, 2012 at 11:59 am

    I am going to share my reflection with my parents. I will do this by printing a copy and bringing it home and also sending them a copy via e-mail.

  14. 19pochrakamolp
    January 20, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    I am going to share my Kanchanaburi reflection with my mom because I wanted her to know about camp and know how am doing with my writing. I will do this by sending them the Kanchanaburi reflection on E-mail. And ask them how the think about my reflection because I would like a feed back. Tammy

  15. Tammy
    January 20, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    I am going to share my Kanchanaburi reflection with my mom because I wanted her to know about camp and know how am doing with my writing. I will do this by sending them the Kanchanaburi reflection on E-mail. And ask them how the think about my reflection because I would like a feed back. Tammy

  16. January 23, 2012 at 7:59 am

    Hi,

    I am going to share my refection with my parents because when I came back my mom told me to explain her everything but I could not explain it so properly and so I thought that they would want to know what I did in camp and I hope they enjoy it. I am also going to share my refection with Mr. Sam because I want him to know what I enjoyed and I am sending them an e-mail from webmail.

    Tamanna

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

