Home > Holidays, Home, Me, Myself and I > My new family member !

My new family member !

Hi Guys,

When I just came back from camp my mom surprised me with my new family.

Her name is po’ po’ (Kiss in Korean) She is only 4 month old and I am going to keep updating

  1. Ken
    January 16, 2012 at 7:41 am

    So cute!

  2. January 16, 2012 at 3:25 pm

    Wow! You are so lucky Gina! I badly want a cat or a dog but my mom won’t let me have one!

  3. January 16, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    IT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE

    My mom tthought it was sooooo cute too!!!!!!!!!

    Lucky you Gina!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Hannah
    January 16, 2012 at 4:45 pm

    That it is a very cute dog. W are not allowed to have or dogs in our apartment.

    • Gina Choi
      January 16, 2012 at 7:15 pm

      Don’t tell any one but I am not allowed dogs in my house to

      • January 22, 2012 at 7:23 pm

        So do you need to hide it? I wonder how you will give it a walk? Dogs love walks!

  5. January 16, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    She’s so cute!

  6. Tammy
    January 16, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    Your soooooooooo lucky Iam also gonna get a new puppy on February.

  7. Tammy
    January 16, 2012 at 8:03 pm

    maybe you can come over to my house and let your puppy (po’ po’) play with my puppy soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

