Home > Blogging > Very Important Video

Very Important Video

This video made me cry.
It should be a life lesson video, not an advertisement.
The deaf mute dad dies for his daughter. He loves his daughter with his heart.
I feel like crying when I think of this video.
All of us should watch this video and think about what it teaches us.
“there are no perfect fathers…But a father will always love perfectly..”

Categories: Blogging
  1. January 5, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    That video Jimin also made me cry becasue it is so sad that the daughter only loved him after he was dead. It makes me really sad beacause these stuff really happen in the world.
    If i was the girl i would be happy to have that dad first of all because that dad is still deaf and mute but he is so nice. Second of all becuase he is your dad, i mean like come he is not perfect but he sure is a really good dad.

  2. January 6, 2012 at 12:47 pm

    hi jimin this video made me cry a lot too i was feeling very bad for the father i just feel awful for the father.

  3. January 6, 2012 at 1:27 pm

    HI guys,
    I will never forget that video. It is still clear in my mind…

  4. Caitie : )
    January 6, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    Hi,

    The commercial was sad. But it was a little unrealistic. Because in real life a hospital would not let anyone donate so much blood that the person would die. And why would the girl tried to kill herself because her father was embarrassing.

    Caitie

    • January 7, 2012 at 12:08 pm

      Hi Caitie,
      I think the hospital let the dad donate much blood because the father cried and begged to the doctor.
      I sort of agree with you about the part that the girl tried to kill herself..

  5. January 14, 2012 at 8:29 am

    I watched this long ago………………………..

    Well This video made me cry!!!!

    It is soooooooooooo sad

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

