You blew me away!

You impressed me a lot yesterday by taking this task so seriously and doing such an outstanding job on it.

What skills do you think you demonstrate in this video? What do you think I learned about you by watching it closely? What skills can other students learn from you?

  1. December 8, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    Hi Mr.Sam,

    What skills do you think you demonstrate in this video?

    I think we demonstrated our independence because we were doing this independently, wisdom because we had to be wise about our decisions, teamwork because we had to work together and sense of judgement because we had to be able to judge what is right and wrong and who is going to be a good/bad influence for us.

    What do you think I learned about you by watching it closely?

    I think you learned more about our personalities, what our strengths and weaknesses are and how we think.

    What skills can other students learn from you?

    I think other students can learn from us how to work as a team because we had to work together and if we didn’t, we couldn’t get the job done and how to make the right choices because we all grouped up with people we were comfortable with but didn’t know so well and were different to us (examples: nationalities, cultures, beliefs, races and etc.).

  2. December 8, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Hi everyone!

    It was fun when I tried to solve the Kanchnaburi room organization problem. I got to know more how other people people think, how people react with stuff, how people change their attitude against people and so on. In this challenge that Mr. Sam gave us I think I demonstrated to everyone how calm I am and how being calm can solve thousands of problems. Also I demonstrated that I am not the type who just shouts out their ideas but I am the type who waits for the person to stop and speak. The most important thing that I demonstrated was I am not a silent person. I said some ideas and suggestions most of the time
    . I did that too much so I completely forgot about the people behind me who were silent. I think Mr. Sam learned more about is that I am more of suggestible than a leader who makes most of the decisions. In this problem I suggested many things to my group but I ended up not making up the rooms and all. The people who made the choices were mostly the people with big loud voices who have their hammers ready to smack other people down. I think some people should learn about my calmness and how calm I am and some other people should learn how I always try to get in the conversation. Also some people who constantly get smacked down by the invisible hammers of the big voices people should learn from me to say or tell them to stop. In the conversation I was about to get smacked by some boy but I managed to say “I’m speaking here!” and stopped that person from smacking me.

  3. December 13, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    What skills do you think you demonstrate in this video?

    We demonstrated independence that we could do this on our own, teamwork because we did this by working together, and wisdom because we were wise about our decisions.

    What do you think I learned about you by watching it closely?

    How we think and more about our personalities.

    What skills can other students learn from you?

    Wisdom, Teamwork and Independence because that is what we did to achieve this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

