Well… what did you think?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You were all great in our Yoga session on Friday. You tried really hard, concentrated very well and spoke about it afterwards very thoughtfully. I think Aiko was very impressed by you!

Make a comment to share your thoughts about Yoga.

  1. Jin
    November 19, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Mr. Sam

    Who’s Aiko?

  2. Yasmin
    November 20, 2011 at 11:41 am

    WOW…..this must have been relaxing.

    • Gina Choi
      November 20, 2011 at 7:06 pm

      Hi Yasmin we are going to do this for 2 weeks so you still have a chance

  3. Vin
    November 20, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    As Aiko said, I think Yoga is a good way to calm the body and the soul. I heard a bit of noise from the other classes, but I kind of blocked it out. I really liked the chimes of the crystal and the tuning stick, and it made me more sharp and relaxed, and it became part of me. I hear it when everything around me is quiet, like when I am going to bed, and when I close my eyes I can see colors.

  4. November 21, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    I tried my best to concentrate but I didn’t hear much because I was concentrating on myself, in the beginning of that week I could not be calm or relax I had a lot of trouble meditating and yoga but now I feel much more calm and I didn’t worry about the future or the past I was living in the moment NOW, this has really helped me. I really liked the one where you clenched everything and tensed every muscle in your body and then let it go, and the one where you had to balance and concentrate your body on only one foot, and it so great we do these things as a class.

  5. November 22, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    That was really relaxing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

