Home > Action, Dance, Listening > Music Video Shampoo

Music Video Shampoo

This is one of my favorite songs but it is in Korean. But you can feel the music with your heart. It’s a very good song. It’s about a girl who wanted dancing and joined the dancing club. She actually likes the coach but the coach quits the work because his eyes were blurry. It’s so sad.

Categories: Action, Dance, Listening
  1. November 18, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    Hi Jimin,

    I agree with you, the song sounds and feels good but the video is so sad!

    • November 20, 2011 at 8:05 pm

      Thanks for agreeing with me Andrea!

  2. November 24, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    Jimin! I am Soo-Min
    This is After school! I like that song too!

  3. November 24, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    Sorry I don’t understand Korean…

    • November 24, 2011 at 6:59 pm

      Me too, Melis. Just listen to the sound of it and try to understand the video. Forget the lyrics! 🙂

  4. Tammy
    November 25, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I know this song although I’m not Korean because my sister is trying to make me watch Korean pop stars. I don’t really know what it means although I know some words in Korean. Tammy 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

