Home > Classroom > music

music

           Hi 6SS I like this music very much I hope all of you guys like it to

 

 

Gina

Categories: Classroom
  1. November 16, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    Cool music, I like it and the instruments are played very well.

  2. Tamanna
    November 16, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    Hi Gina i showed it to my nanny and she screamed so loud because of the snake!

    But i really like the music.

    • Gina
      November 17, 2011 at 6:41 pm

      one of my maid is a snake killer

      P.S that maid left

  3. November 17, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    It is really classic Arabic kind of music!

  4. November 17, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I like the music. really cool

  5. November 18, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Hi Gina
    I really like the music!!!!! 🙂 It’s cool 😎

  6. November 18, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    It’s sounds good (what’s up with the ‘Cool’ word?) Gina! I also like the title, very catchy and nice!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

