Using the Compass…

What was the most important or interesting thing you wrote during “Chalk Talk” today?

  1. Doug Edwards
    November 23, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    Hi Mr. Sam,

    This is great stuff, and a very effective way to use the compass with the kids. I love their written comments. I know that Kate has made reference to Compass/Sustainability in your reference. Knowing Lister, he will see this as a big advantage as he searches for a Principal for his school in Phuket. Like Kate, keep this under your sleeve and something that you can really talk about when you go for your interview. Apologies for leaving it this late to make a comment as I know that your interview is soon. Go hard, Mr. Sam, I know that you will do really well.

    Cheers – Doug

  2. November 24, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    Hi Mr. Sam,

    I think that the most interesting thing I wrote (and the most detailed) is that farmers crops are overflowing as well as their homes and while other people in inner Bangkok are safe and how Harrow school had to come to NIST to learn (I think I wrote they are in 3-4 metres of water). I also agree with Mr. Doug this is a good chance for us to learn others ideas as well as share our own.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

