I am feeling…

Make a comment to tell us how you’re feeling about everything that is going on in Thailand, Bangkok and your life.

  1. yasmin
    November 9, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    I´m feeling bad about the floods because i feel like nobody cares about the flood victims. I feel bad because i´m not in BKK,so it feels like i don´t care.

  2. Mara
    November 9, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    I feel really scared because i dont have the equipment for my home work because im still in Australia,an im also scared because while we are in school probably the flood will come during school :S

  3. November 10, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    I feel sorry for the evacuees because they have lost their homes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

