Home > Cool > My hair-cut in Australia

My hair-cut in Australia

Here is a photo of me.

What do you think?
Do you have a suggestion to make this style better?
If you have any comments, just make some comments!

Categories: Cool
  1. November 8, 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I have no suggestions but I just want to say you look nice!

  2. November 8, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    um….. i think it looks ok

  3. November 8, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Hi Mara! It looks cool!

  4. November 8, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    I think you need to cut the fringe a little bit shorter!

  5. November 9, 2011 at 3:55 am

    YES! im going to make it a bit shorter, because i also want it as a side fringe and a fringe so i need to cut it up to my eye brows HAHA

  6. Mara
    November 10, 2011 at 3:19 am

    i got it shorter on Wednesday 10th November 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

