Trip in Huahin

Hi every one this is my homework for task one I went to boathouse in huahin has anyone been to boathouse

 

Day 1 :When I arrived huahin Yona and me went to the beach to catch crabs but when we arrived the beach was filthy we couldn’t see any living things the only thing I can see was rubbish so Yona and me went to the pool it was shallow and clean no one was there so it felt like we had our own private pool it was so relaxing.

Day 2 : When we went to the beach again the water got cleaner but it had lots of coconut we were digging for crabs when we finished Yona got 1 crab and I got 2 crabs at the end we let the crabs go and when we went to the pool to relax but it had some noisy kids that was playing tag so we went back to our hotel room.

Day 3 :My dad caught a fish we didn’t know what kind of species it was it has a bright red color it was smaller than a baby pinky and it looks poison.it tried to escape the bucket but suddenly it gave up I thought it was a new species. The skin was peeling and it looks like it was just born we let it go at the end.

Day 4 :We didn’t go to the beach because it was high tide in the swimming pool it was quiet no one was there so we tried to make a game up one was pulling each other legs it was fun until Yona scratched me after that My mom told me to count the birds on the sky it was beautiful.

Day 5 : It was the last day in huahin we didn’t go to the beach or swimming pool because we had to pack our bag we had to leave at 10:00 am when we went to the car I worried about the flood because I found out a crocodile was swimming around cars and people.

 

 

                                                                                                                   

 

 

 

 

  1. Pan
    November 6, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    I thought the bout house was a condo i have been there before.

    • Pan
      November 6, 2011 at 2:19 pm

      oops

  2. Pan
    November 6, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    I thought the boat house was a condo i have been there before.

  3. Melis
    November 6, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    Cool! I don’t think I have ever been to Hua Hin before at least I don’t remember but it seems like a very beautiful, exotic place!

  4. November 6, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I have a connection to how you said that the beach was filthy, well recently I went to krabi and there was awthul wether which made it have a lot of wood on the beach which was great for making wood houses!

  5. November 7, 2011 at 9:33 am

    I hoped you had a good time there!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

