Home > bangkok, Blogging, Field Trip, Holidays > My Trip To Hua Hin

My Trip To Hua Hin

Hi 6SS,
This is for challenge 1. I went to hua hin and I live in the tall white condo.

I could have took more photos of what I did but I was busy playing!!!
Pan

  1. Petanque
    November 6, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    Hi Pan,

    WHY DO THESE PICTURES LOOK SO FAMILIAR????

    HAHA because it is the same place of where I live. 🙂
    Most of the picture are from The Intercontinental but nice photos.
    Especially the slider and the pool. ( View from the top)

    Petanque

    • Pan
      November 6, 2011 at 2:20 pm

      yeah I saw you swimming with Am and Em

      • Pan
        November 6, 2011 at 2:20 pm

        What floor do you live in?

  2. November 6, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    Pan these are great photos, I can see you love the tree with diamonds on it!

  3. 19vint
    November 6, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    Hi Pan,
    I also live there when I go to Hua HIn.I went to your condo room before!

    • Pan
      November 7, 2011 at 9:57 am

      I saw your dad and he told me you are at Bejing.(Learning) until the school opens.

  4. yasmin
    November 7, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    I hope you had fun and you are very honest about not taking photos, but playing

  5. Stefan
    November 8, 2011 at 10:00 am

    Won’t anyone come and try to steal the diamonds on the tree???

    • Pan
      November 8, 2011 at 11:38 am

      I won’t because that is at the 2nd floor outdoor bar so they are many people there also I guard. I didn’t go there at night.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

