Laos

Hi 6SS,

This is what I have done during the holiday I went to Laos this is for challenge one.

Cheers,

Billy

  1. October 31, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    Hi Mr. Sam,

    Having difficulty making my piece of writing visual have you got any hints?

    Cheers,

    Billy

    • Mr. Sam
      October 31, 2011 at 8:42 pm

      Hi Billy… yes, go to embed, then click where it says “wordpress.com format”, copy that code and paste it into your posting.

  2. November 1, 2011 at 9:53 am

    Thanks Mr. Sam

    • Mr. Sam
      November 1, 2011 at 8:21 pm

      I you going to do it then?

  3. Billy
    November 2, 2011 at 10:54 am

    Maybe….

  4. November 3, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    Hahahaha halarius Billy!!

    • Billy
      November 4, 2011 at 10:00 am

      Thanks Daniel!

      • Billy
        November 4, 2011 at 10:01 am

        Thanks Daniel, I finally got off my but and I did it!

  5. Mr. Sam
    November 3, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    This is an excellent report of your holiday – you have had an amazing, fascinating experience and you have written about it very well. You have made me want to go to Laos.

    I just have one criticism – some photos need to be rotated.

  6. Billy
    November 4, 2011 at 10:00 am

    Right, I thought that I did that though must have changed.

  7. November 4, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    Hi Billy!!
    Now Laos is added to my ‘Should go to’ list. You should’ve had alot of fun in Laos. Even though I didn’t go to Laos, I still could feel there is lots of nature and cultural things in Laos. Thanks for showing us this!

  8. November 5, 2011 at 8:04 am

    Hi Billy,
    I want to go to Laos too! I think I should go there at summer break. I love how you explained it very well.

  9. November 6, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

