Cooking Course

Hi 6SS,

This is a cooking course I did in the october break, my mum is going to make me cook one of these dishes because she was looking after my sister.

Cheers,

Billy

  1. madhav
    November 3, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    You should probably double check all the spelling because i can see lots of mistakes.

    • Mr. Sam
      November 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm

      Actually, Madhav, just a couple of mistakes.

      I am really jealous of this experience, Billy. You look like you really enjoyed doing the shopping, preparation and cooking. What was the tastiest dish? Do you reckon you could cook some of it at school if I gave you the time?

      • Billy
        November 4, 2011 at 10:05 am

        I could probably cook some dishes, the best dish was defiantly my favorite food SOM TAM!!

        • November 4, 2011 at 6:26 pm

          Hi Billy!
          I really like Som Tam too! Do you think you could tell us how to make these dishes? It’s really cool to make dishes of your own. Thank you!

    • Billy
      November 4, 2011 at 10:08 am

      Only 2 numpty. You should look more carefully!

  2. November 4, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    Hi Billy,
    I want to do the cooking course too! But what is ood?

  3. Cindy-Caitie's mom
    November 4, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    Hi,

    I’m seeing what Madhav is seeing. I believe it’s a formatting issue because Billy’s Laos post had the same problem until he embedded it in the blog. The only reason I know it’s formatting is because I had a document that was ‘perfect’ until I imported it to a blog and then it went all wonky……but sadly I don’t have any advice on how to fix it as I haven’t figured out how to do it myself :0

    I knew it wasn’t a spelling problem because I’ve read Billy’s posts and comments and can tell he is a strong speller 🙂

    BTW, the cooking class looked fun. I’ve always wanted to try one of those ‘mortar & pestle’ things.

    Best, Cindy

  4. Yasmin :0
    November 5, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    Hi billy.
    That cooking course must have made your day up. I wish I could do something like that.

  5. November 6, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    The dishes are quite complicated I will try to remember how to do them though. I will make a power point about the dishes and how to make them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

