Home > bangkok > Pattaya

Pattaya

Click on”Evacuation to pattaya” to watch my Powerpoint.

Hope you like it

Evacuation to Pattaya

 

.

Categories: bangkok
  1. 18Aayushk
    November 2, 2011 at 9:24 am

    Nice PowerPoint Zola I really like how you explained how you felt and also showed what you did. You should have got some pictures of yourself though too. The hotel you stayed in sounds like a good natural hotel with lots of animal/birds. What was it called? I see you were having lots of fun too.

    PS. Did you get Daniel Grant the world champion wake boarder’s signature?

  2. Zola
    November 2, 2011 at 9:40 am

    Hi ayush,

    I didn’t get his signature but i talked with him. The hotel i stayed at was called “sugarhut resort & spa” but i when i was there i would stay the whole day at another hotel called centara.

    • 19vint
      November 2, 2011 at 9:53 pm

      Hi Zola, I think I also visited centara, but it was the one on Koh phi phi. My dad and some other guys own a resort there.

      • 19zolah
        November 7, 2011 at 6:28 am

        Cool what is the name of the resort you dad owns Vin?

        Zola

  3. Billy
    November 2, 2011 at 10:52 am

    Zola I am in Pattaya to and I might visit Centara!!

    Cheers,

    Billy

  4. Zola
    November 2, 2011 at 11:44 am

    Cool i came back 3 days ago sorry billy.

    • November 3, 2011 at 10:18 am

      YOU, YOU, YOU NUMBTY!

      Your good friend,

      Bills

      • 19zolah
        November 7, 2011 at 6:26 am

        What hotel did you stay at Billy????

        Zola

  5. Mr. Sam
    November 2, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    Outstanding PowerPoint, Zola… great stuff. I was really impressed that you mentioned that other people are suffering while we kind of get an extra holiday. You have inspired me to do a PowerPoint of my own now! What about the rest of you guys???

  6. Zola
    November 2, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    Thanks Mr. Sam

  7. November 2, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    Wow Zola, that’s really neat! 🙂

  8. November 3, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Hi Zola,
    I really like the powerpoint. Not many text and many pictures. You did a great job.

  9. November 6, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    Hi Zola

    I like your powerpoint.

  10. June 6, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    My brother recommended I may like this website. He used to be totally right.
    This submit truly made my day. You can not consider just how
    much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  11. July 9, 2013 at 11:13 am

    Quality posts is the crucial to interest the viewers to
    pay a quick visit the website, that’s what this website is providing.

  12. August 3, 2013 at 2:42 am

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site provided us with valuable information to
    work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  13. September 18, 2014 at 4:54 pm

    Hurrah! Finally I got a web site from where I can actually get helpful data
    concerning my study and knowledge.

  14. September 21, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    I got this web page from my pal who shared with me on the
    topic of this website and now this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative articles
    at this place.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

