Home > Sharing the Planet > Atumn in Berlin

Atumn in Berlin

Right now I am in Berlin and it is really cold there and we went for a long walk wednesday morning that was 1 and a half hours long and I was happy to have such a thick jacket and still some winter clothes that still fit me. The trees in Berlin look wonderful in yellow, gold and red.  I haven’t seen autumn since four and a half years! I am in Berlin because I was invited to the wrong press conference because the same actress was in the movie and it turned out to be that Ale Wallis, also from NIST to be the one supposed to go there! I am going to download pictures when I can because my sister is in the room and I am in the lobby and the computer is harder to work on for me. The movie of Ale goes like this: She is a girl that has gotten kidnapped and put in a forest. A police cheif has found her and asked a phycologist to take care of her, the girl is really scared and doesn’t talk. She attacked the doctor because she put away the knife and the girl was scared of the knife. The doctor develops trust with the girl and teaches her to talk a little. They find scars on the girls wrists and ankles, they try to find out who did that to the girl and suspect the dad but he argues and says that a guy in a car and after that they had disappeared so they went for a hike to find out what happened with the girl and the girls dog and find a little hut where there are ropes and and pans and empty bottles of beer and discover that the dog must have freed the girl and they the girl lets the dog free from where he came from and then only the girl leads them to a place where there is the mothers grave and the actual dad that is suspected of having kidnapped them starts crying and they are unsure if he really did kidnap them and when they drive back to Chanburi they find the real kidnapper that somehow went down the hill and looked like it had been on fire and found the driver of the car dead, they found a note that said that he kidnapped them and if he paid 1000 dollars he would give them back so it was prove that it wasn’t the dad that kidnapped them.  When they came back the dad wanted to take back the girl but the girl didn’t want to go until the doctor said she had to.  When they were in the car about to go to the dad’s home the girl tried getting out of the car and had a big fight with the dad. There was someone else driving the car. (Ale told me that this was the hardest scene to play) The dad drove back to where the doctor lived and there was a happy reunoin and the dad was happy for them too and he thought he made the right decision. (Ale couldn’t laugh at the scene so they had to tickle her so she would laugh)

The End for the movie.

The movie I am in is about a family that moves to thailand and then a thai lady tries to have an affair with the dad and the company wants to get rid of the dad and the boss of the dad tries to have an affair with the mom and then the mom gets the wrong idea and wants to fly away while I fall in love with boy in my school and I tell my dad about it and then we get the mom to stay in thailand( that is the hardest scene for me because I ahve to remember a whole long paragraph) and then we stay in thailand and I just talk to the boy in the scene.

The end fpr the movie.

Hannah

  1. Mr. Sam
    November 2, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Hi Hannah, can you explain to everybody why you are in Berlin? Maybe you could also take some photos yourself and share them with us?

  2. 19vint
    November 2, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    Hi Hannah,
    where I am it is also quite cold and the leave are yellowing in the coming of autumn. I have been to two countries in Europe, and I think Berlin might be a nice place to visit. As Mr. Sam said, I think you should take some photos yourself and share them with us. Can you pleas also tell me about the movie and why you are there?

  3. November 3, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    Hi Hannah,
    You seem to have exciting days at Berlin. Can you tell me what is the movie about and how did you get in the movie? Also I want you to upload the picture that can tell me that Berlin is a great place

  4. November 3, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    Hi Hannah! I just came back from Pattaya. It’s lovely that you are in Berlin. My mom says that Berlin is a beautiful place. an you tell me what is the movie about and what the title is?

  5. Mr. Sam
    November 3, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    Oh no! What a mistake, are you upset that you went all the way there just to find out it is the wrong press conference?

  6. November 4, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    No not at all because I had a lot of fun and we got a trip to berlin for free! And there is going to be a press conference for the movie I am in next year.

  7. 19vint
    November 5, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    You are going to be famous! Ale’s movie sounds like a movie I have watched before, about a girl who gets kidnapped, placed in a remote cottage in the woods and tortured. I can’t believe students from nist are acting in movies! Which company is the producer and provides the funds? Paramount? Universal? A local producer? Can you also share pictures of what your studio looks like and when you are doing the acting?\

    Vin

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

