Archive

Archive for November 1, 2011

My schedule this school closure

November 1, 2011 1 comment

schedule for this week (31 oct-4nov)Hi every one

this is my schedule I organized myself for this school closure

press the link to see it.

My Honey Lemonade recipe

November 1, 2011 6 comments

You will need:
2 or 3 lemons
a little jar of honey
a bit of water
a fruit juicer
a fruit blender
two little cups of ice
a spoon set

1. Juice the lemons with the juicer and pour in the fruit blender

2. Put two or three teaspoon of honey into the blender

3. Pour the cups of ice into the blender

4. Then pour 1/4 of water in to the blender

5. Turn on the blender and blend the ingredients altogether (including the ice)

6. Pour out the honey lemon into a cup

This is a picture of my honey lemon!!!

Spaceship Earth

November 1, 2011 29 comments


“There are no passengers on Spaceship Earth. We are all

crew.”

Marshall McLuhan

What do you think this quote means? Explain your thinking in a comment on this posting.