Some challenges for you…

  1. Gina Choi
    October 31, 2011 at 10:53 am

    for task 3 I think I will let my mom write 60 math problem and time and see how long I can do it

  2. November 1, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    For task 3, I will do Mathletics and make Liner pattern

  3. 19vint
    November 1, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    I will try to make a video, but it will be quite long as I have a lot of photos. I have Nanowrimo this month, and I am also studying at another school.

  4. Hannah
    November 2, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    Challenge number five is hard for me because I am in Berlin right now and there won’t be that much news about the floods and if then it is going to be in german, should I bring about what they wrote in the German newspaper?

  5. Tamanna
    November 4, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    For challenge three I am going to go on this website called math magician how do you use it?

    it is a website that you can choose which kind of operation you want so I am going to do all of them addition,subtraction, multiplication and division.

    if you want to try it here is the URL

    http://www.oswego.org/ocsd-web/games/Mathmagician/cathymath.html

    Enjoy

    PS I am going to do mathletics too!

  6. November 4, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    Hi Mr Sam,

    For the three way confrence challenge would be quite hard for me because my promise was to practice 5 minutes of fraction in a booklet and your promise was to make a booklet for me. So I can’t do it because you have not made the booklet and so this is a little is reminder for you if you could make the booklet for me so that I can practice and you could get it ready for me when school starts.

    Tamanna

  7. Tamanna
    November 5, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    Is this the homework?

    • Tamanna
      November 5, 2011 at 4:27 pm

      sorry it is

  8. Tamanna
    November 5, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    Mr sam is it okay if I have more pictures than information?

    • Tamanna
      November 5, 2011 at 4:38 pm

      for challenge 5

  9. Hannah
    November 7, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    I have no found any information of what is happening in bangkok from newspaper but my mom has a twitter account and I could share some information from twitter

    Hannah

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

