What did you do?

I loved this afternoon, did you?

Make a comment to tell us any of the following things:

  • What leadership group you are in
  • What your group did today
  • What decisions you helped to make
  • What plans your group has
  • What ideas you have for your group
  1. October 5, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    Awesome stuff. I like that the classroom seems to have a real sense of ‘flow’ (purposeful attention) to it.

    • Mr. Sam
      October 5, 2011 at 3:49 pm

      Thanks Stephanie… even more exciting about today was that all Year 6 classes were involved – that’s about 120 students!

  2. Melis
    October 5, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I love Day I’s now! I am doing Health and Safety and the Yearbook team, they both fit me perfectly because I love taking pictures and designing things and I also want to help the school and make it more safe for students.

    • Mr. Sam
      October 5, 2011 at 3:50 pm

      This is wonderful feedback, thanks Melis. My favourite quote is: “I love Day I’s now!”

  3. October 5, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Hi Mr.Sam,

    I love the idea that we have a certain 2 periods in the 10 day cycle to get together for the Service and Leadership Opportunity!

    I’m in the Essential Agreements Poster Design Team and EY Pets Team (although our EY Pets Team didn’t have a meeting today).

    The Essential Agreements Team started planning who did what. Example, who made the posters for the classroom agreements, hallway agreements and etc. We also started looking for photos for the posters.

  4. October 8, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    I love having time like this.

    • October 8, 2011 at 5:57 pm

      I also like having time we can get together

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

