Home > Classroom > More optical illusions

More optical illusions

Categories: Classroom
  1. October 5, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    Hi Tammy,

    I like optical illusions but the first one in this video is creepy!

    • Tammy
      October 5, 2011 at 8:24 pm

      I agree with you Andrea I also found it a bit creepy

  2. October 5, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    The optical allusions are really good and effective.

    Stefan

  3. October 5, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Hi Tammy,
    I really like the illusions because I could see a different picture when I blink at the blank wall. Can you tell me where you found it, why and how?
    Thanks, Vicky

    • Tammy
      October 6, 2011 at 5:52 pm

      I found it on YouTube

  4. Mr. Sam
    October 6, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    This is very cool, let’s do it on the smartboard tomorrow.

    • Tammy
      October 6, 2011 at 7:56 pm

      Great idea Mr.Sam!!!!!! 🙂

  5. October 8, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    The 1st one is creepy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

