This Too Shall Pass

Hi Everyone,

I found this video on my sister’s class blog (http://blogs.nist.ac.th/3ak/) and I thought that I it was related to science because it seems the whole video was one big science experiment. It’s actually a music video though.

Please tell me what you think about the video.

Andrea

  1. Hannah
    October 4, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    Cool Video Andrea, Stefan put the same video up on 5HR’s blog. It really does fit to our unit of inquiry. Maybe we could do something similar to that in class.

    Hannah

    • October 4, 2011 at 7:08 pm

      The other classes would probably wonder why there is so much noise. It takes a lot of setting up though. I can’t imagine how long it took to set up the whole thing not to mention all the mistakes that they might have made half way.

  2. Melis
    October 4, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    We did have the same video on our 5HR blog last year, but it is one big Science Project/Experiment

  3. Mr. Sam
    October 4, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Love it! Who wants to make one?

    • Yuki
      October 4, 2011 at 8:35 pm

      I do!

    • October 5, 2011 at 7:20 pm

      I do!

  4. Yuki
    October 4, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    I am so amazed! I never knew us humans could do such a thing like that!

  5. Vin
    October 4, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    I’m amazed! This is such a cool video! I think we should also do it in class, but it might take a year to set it up and get it right. There is also science in there because there is force, energy and matter.

  6. Gina Choi
    October 5, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    I love this and the music video is soo cool

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

