Home > Blogging > My Pets

My Pets

Hi everyone!

I just wanted to show my pets and how they are right now. Also I wanted to show my baby hedgehogs. They are 3weeks and 4days old.

Have you ever had a pet? What was it? What was speicial about that pet?

 

 

 

 

This is the mother, Spikey. 

 
This is the babies, which we didn’t name them yet. Can you help us to name it? 

 
This is the dad, Cream. 

 
 
This is Seok-ho and Minami holding Ginger. 

 
This is Ginger, a hamster.

 
This is Caramel, a hamster too!

 

 

 

 

Categories: Blogging Tags: ,
  1. October 4, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    Hi Vicky,

    I used to have a terrapin called Alex (I wasn’t sure whether it was a boy or girl) and it was special because it was my longest living pet and it was brave so that if I picked it up, it didn’t hide in it’s shell.

    I think you should name the baby hedgehogs:

    White one – Vanilla

    Brown One – Cinammon

    • October 4, 2011 at 7:42 pm

      Good idea, Andrea! I think they match the name Cream!

  2. Hannah
    October 4, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    I really like the names you came up with Andrea! I wouldn’t have thought of that name! Are Caramel and Ginger boy and girl, girl, girl or boy, boy?

    Hannah

    • October 4, 2011 at 7:43 pm

      Hi Hannah!! Caramel and Ginger are both boys. They are very friendly.

  3. October 4, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    Hi, I think you should call the brown one Pepper Muffin. My dad thinks the white one should be called ButterBall, but i think it should be called Cherry Pop.

    • October 4, 2011 at 7:45 pm

      Hi Caitie!! What a interesting names!! I really love your names. It’s so funny and interesting. Seok-ho really liked Cherry Pop because he says in Moshi-Monsters there is Cherry Bomb monster.

    • Melis
      October 4, 2011 at 7:56 pm

      ButterBall sounds like a very funny name!

  4. Melis
    October 4, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I used to have a puppy called Cookie, I didn’t name it they were my friends puppy but they gave it to me and it really got used to the name Cookie so I didn’t change it.

    Here are some names for the hedgehogs:

    – Snowflake (for the white hedgehog)
    – Muffin (for the other hedgehog)

    • October 5, 2011 at 8:15 am

      Hi Melis!
      That is a good name! I really like the name Snowflake.

  5. Mr. Sam
    October 4, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    I have two cats with cool names: “Scrappy” and “Tickles”

    • Melis
      October 5, 2011 at 3:33 pm

      If I ever have cats I will give them those names!

    • October 5, 2011 at 6:03 pm

      What a funny name, Mr.Sam! I really like the names!

    • October 5, 2011 at 7:39 pm

      Hi Mr. Sam, I read a book and the main character’s dog was named Tickles!! 😀

  6. October 5, 2011 at 7:56 am

    I think you should name the white one Snowy and the brown one, Brownie

  7. October 5, 2011 at 5:25 pm

    I also had to boy turtles but they started fighting and we left them in a lake/river so they could grow up and have kids

  8. October 8, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    I have a cat called Tabs i adoped her from SCAD. SCAD people are so kind!! Tabs is so playful and loved by many people!Example My mom,dad,Bella,Hannah,Jimin,Vicky and ME

  9. Melis
    October 10, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    R.I.P for Vicky’s dead hedgehog baby which was not named yet only existed on this planet for 3 weeks and four days 😦

    • Vicky
      October 10, 2011 at 8:59 pm

      Thank-you, Melis…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

