Home > Action, Blogging, Classroom, Cool, Me, Myself and I, PE, Presenting, Reflection, Sport > Asian Wake Park Tour – Second Stop (Singapore)

Asian Wake Park Tour – Second Stop (Singapore)

This is a video of the second stop of Asian Wake Park tour.

I got first place for Mens Amatuer Novice Wakeboard and Mens Wakeskate.

The guy who came second was the same guy who came second in the last stop.

For the last stop in the Philippines, I have to do Pro Wakeskate and advanced Wakeboard. The reason I did Novice was because my points kept adding on. For Wakeboard I won for both rounds and for Wakeskate, I lost the first round but won in the Finals.

I wakeboard and wake skate because it’s my  hobby and I want to do this for the rest of my life. I started wakeboarding and wakeskating a year ago. I ride the Liquid Force Flx and the LTD Watson bindings. I usually ride from 9:00 in the morning til 8:00 in the night.

These are the trophies I won from the competition.

 

Click here for the competition results

  1. Tammy
    September 28, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    your moves are so cool

    did you win??

    • victor
      October 5, 2011 at 9:33 pm

      thanks yes i won

  2. Jimin
    September 28, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    What’s the difference between wakeboarding and wakeskating?

    • victor
      October 5, 2011 at 9:34 pm

      wake board your feet are atatched to the board and wake skate is like skate board

  3. Billy
    September 28, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Victor you are PRONESS you hear me PRONESS!

  4. Melis
    September 28, 2011 at 9:53 pm

    Jimin’s right what is the difference?

  5. Yasmin :D
    September 29, 2011 at 8:27 am

    Your moves are cool and its impressive that you ride from 9:00am to 8:00pm.
    WOW!!!!!!!
    😀 😛

  6. Yuki
    September 29, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    SO COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Congratulation!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Pat
    October 2, 2011 at 10:38 am

    Congratulations Victor for winning the wake boarding competition
    Victor I have a question for you what was your highest score in wake boarding and what was the difference between your score and the person who got second place?

  8. October 2, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    wow victor your amazing are you going to get sponsered if you win the phillipines tornament

  9. October 3, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    GREAT JOB VICTOR!!!! It’s really cool for someone in 6SS to do something so AMAZING!!!!

  10. October 8, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    GREAT JOB VICTOR

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

